Today’s topic is quitters

Let’s start with something easy.

Call in and tell me something that you have proudly quit or abandoned. Or maybe not so proudly?

You can call 347-765-0148 or email a voice memo to listenbeheard@gmail.com.

Please tell me your quitting story by 5 p.m. on Saturday, December 10, 2011. I will need some time to process them but I will post another question very soon.

For instructions on how to upload a longer voice message or other digital file go to https://listenbeheard.wordpress.com/2011/12/02/here-is-howwhere-to-answer-questions/

1 comment
  1. tova said:

    well, about quiters…. I am proud to let the world know that 2 years ago, I mannaged to quite smoking, which I did for 35 years. and it was not hard at all. you just have to want to do it and be ready. as they say, if there is a will there is a way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

